change to russian language english (current) language Add to Favorites<br>(in order not to forget about site address in the future)
money accessible to an exchange
WebMoney  :
WebMoney  :
WebMoney  :
PayPal  :
PayPal  :
Skrill  :
Skrill  :
39426.32+ WMZ
1170214.58+ WMR
5285.29+ WME
15865.49+ USD
11436.5+ EUR
16595.76+ USD
5623.85+ EUR
main pageexchange termsfrequency asked questionsexchange orderforums (rus)affiliate programclient feedbackcontact us

You can leave your own feedback on "My Account" in the Control Panel.

Review statistics
5 - excellent 4 - good 3 - normal 2 - bad 1 - disgusting average value
3476 221 50 39 71 4.81 from 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 193 | one page | 20 from 3857

excellent 21-01-2018 18:20:20 Elena

Всё работает. Делала перевод с $ счёта PayPal на киви кошелёк, на счет рубли. Перевод сделали в течении двух дней. Поддержка работает оперативно, всё подробно объяснили. Благодарю


excellent 19-01-2018 16:11:41 Евгений

Спасибо, все работает. Делал перевод Skrill - ЯД, первый раз, деньги пришли за 1,5 дня. На полдня раньше, чем обещали, что порадовало. Поддержка очень оперативная.


excellent 18-01-2018 13:19:14 Дмитрий

Спасибо большое за честную и быструю работу,очень доволен


excellent 17-01-2018 22:30:44 Caleb

very good


disgusting 17-01-2018 12:53:29 Musab Bin Khalid

Too much information provided, still not satisfied with identity. bullshit service and

Representative's answer of ExchangeX.ru:
Due to the fact that cases of exchanging stolen and/or illegally received funds are increased in the payment system PayPal, we check the orders from new clients carefully.


excellent 17-01-2018 08:18:57 Boris

Отличная профессиональная работа.Удобный сервис,благожелательные сотрудники
Все выше всяких похвал.Рекомендую всем
Спасибо


excellent 15-01-2018 00:01:37 Knipp

take care


excellent 14-01-2018 11:42:05 Ram

Was Fast and quality


excellent 14-01-2018 01:30:21 Chakir

Thank you
just now I receive my money to skrill
100% trusted;Excellent service


excellent 13-01-2018 09:37:30 Abenezer

not bad


excellent 13-01-2018 08:16:40 Евгений

Очень признателен Вам. Отличный сервис!


excellent 12-01-2018 08:11:32 Fortune

I I'm very happy I found this exchange service they helped me exchange from PayPal USD to skrill USD in just 2 days. The support was very fast to giving feedback and they told me all the information I needed to provide them with before they could process the exchange as it was my first time. I tried this exchange service because someone gave them a nice review now I understand why I hope my review can do the same for you guys out there. They are the best.


excellent 12-01-2018 05:29:48 Сергей

Всё в порядке.


excellent 09-01-2018 23:35:39 Вадим

Отличный сайт! Все понравилось, оперативность, надежность всего за 2-3 часа, я уже получил деньги! Спасибо вам, продолжайте в том же духе! :)


excellent 09-01-2018 11:03:06 Ildar

С января работают 5/5 переволят деньги почти мгновенно


excellent 09-01-2018 05:06:27 Роман

Все хорошо, спасибо.


excellent 06-01-2018 20:51:25 Ricardo

I have already filled out my personal data and have sent a scanned copy of my personal ID document, but I am still waiting for confirmation of approval. Without this, I can not link my paypal account inside the control panel.


good 06-01-2018 13:36:45 Mohamed

4


excellent 03-01-2018 13:17:09 Sergei

Спасибо большое за помощь в праздники. Очень оперативно работают когда другие отдыхают. так держать)


excellent 03-01-2018 03:20:14 Виктор

Всё супер спасибо.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 193 | one page | 20 from 3857

short info Orders acceptance: automatically
and only via website
.
Processing: 9:00-24:00 MSK.
Exchange term: 0-24 hrs.

Terms and F.A.Q.
contact us ICQ: 444840968 consultant's ICQ status, Skype: exchangex.ru (Karina, consultant #1)
ICQ: 206460545 consultant's ICQ status, Skype: exchangex.ru2 (Daniel, consultant #2)
Do not make the exchanges via Skype, beware of scams!
ICQ: 751558 administrator's ICQ status (Alexander, administrator)
E-Mail: , phone: only for VIP clients
www.megastock.ru

Our WebMoney ID 687408836403 there
Copyright 2007-2018 © ExchangeX.ru. All rights reserved.